Wednesday, 19 October 2011

Option 15

Blood On The Tracks Disc

This disc contains 6 songs from this classic album in the original tuning. A must for anyone who want's to learn Dylan's style.

1/ You're Gonna' Make Me Lonesome When You Go.
2/ Shelter From The Storm.
3/ Simple Twist Of Fate.
4/ Buckets Of Rain.
5/ Lilly, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts.
6/ You're A Big Girl Now.

Donate =  £20

Contact me